Teams Announced

After three days of auditions and careful consideration by coaches and captain, rosters for the Blue and White 2015-2016 teams have been announced.


Blue Team

Conor Gaffney

Emily Peklo

Fernanda Sandoval

Adam Cachero

Shelby Lennon

Luke Hallman

Conner Thompson

Bailey Ramos Nelson

Shravan Atluri


White Team

Aissa Kidess

Emery Staton

Allen Osborne

Morgan Dobersk

Sam Kouri

Julie Le

Cassi Adams

Brett Marek

Frank Brefo

Mitchell Sell


The first class of the semester will be on Monday, September 15 4-6pm in Harper 2060.