Recorded into the wrong course? No Problem!


As we keep course recordings on BlueCast for an additional year past when they end, you still have “Creator” rights to those courses and can technically still make new recordings in them. Often times in the classroom you might accidentally select the wrong course in the Recorder’s course drop down and hit record. There’s no need to worry! You can always move the recording to the correct course after the fact. It’s very easy and only takes 5 clicks! (I counted).

Here’s are the step by step directions for how to do this.

Share

Comments are closed.